[Go Back]

Ask a Librarian

Do you have a question?

  • Please see the contact list below to send a brief email to the staff member who can assist you with your needs.
  • Community Room reservations are managed by Evelyn Morgen, Administrative Assistant.
  • Call the Library at (860) 434-1684 or email reference@oldlyme.lioninc.org. Staff will answer questions as quickly as possible.
  • For in-depth research assistance please visit us in person during regular hours. The staff will be happy to assist you.

Staff Directory

Director – Katie Huffman – khuffman@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Children’s Librarian – Julie Bartley – jbartley@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Young Adult Librarian – Nike Desis – ndesis@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Public Services Manager – Linda Alexander – lalexander@oldlyme.lioninc.org
 Reference & Technology Librarian – Jessica Steding – jsteding@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Access Services Manager – Kristine Ferguson – kferguson@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Cataloger – Janet Everett – jeverett@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Administrative Assistant – Evelyn Morgen – emorgen@oldlyme.lioninc.org
Development Assistant – Katie Balocca – kbalocca@oldlyme.lioninc.org